DID YOU KNOW?

The very first...

auto insurance policy on record was written in the United Kingdom way back in 1895! Can you imagine that?

— Insurance Files

Staff Directory

Below is a list of notable Henry O. Baker staff members, their telephone extensions and email addresses. To contact your desired party by phone, please dial (973) 366-0500 and, when prompted, enter their extension number. If the person you are seeking does not appear on this list, please call us and we’ll gladly connect you.

Executive Management Team


Jennifer Nicholas, President250 - Jennifern@henryobaker.com

Leo Miller242 - Leom@henryobaker.com

John Perry244 - Johnp@henryobaker.com

Angelo Sansano241 - Angelos@henryobaker.com

Personal Insurance


New Business

Vincenza Lazzaro, Manager238 - Vincenzal@henryobaker.com

Denise Nicudemus, Producer291 - Denisen@henryobaker.com

Lori Ballester245 - Lballester@henryobaker.com



Customer Service (service by the letter of the alphabet)

(A-B) Maryellen Mercadante256 - Maryellenm@henryobaker.com

(C-F) Luz Pinto271 - Luzp@henryobaker.com

(G-L) Lori Ballester245 - Lballester@henryobaker.com

(M-Q) Elizabeth Correa255 - Elizabethc@henryobaker.com

(R-T) Anne Marie Beauzil266 - Annemarieb@henryobaker.com

(U-Z) Maryellen Mercadante256 - Maryellenm@henryobaker.com

Business Insurance

Sales Team

Gary James293 - Garyj@henryobaker.com

Travis Sittig247 - Traviss@henryobaker.com

Crystal Sanchez292 - Crystals@henryobaker.com

Corey McCormack290 - Coreym@henryobaker.com

Leo Miller242 - Leom@henryobaker.com

John Perry244 - Johnp@henryobaker.com

Angelo Sansano241 - Angelos@henryobaker.com

Bill Shuler240 - Bshuler@henryobaker.com

Mary Henderson231 - Maryh@henryobaker.com

Paul Yarosz257 - Pauly@henryobaker.com



Customer Service

Regina Costa-Smith, Manager248 - Reginac@henryobaker.com

Lacey Farrell237 - Laceyf@henryobaker.com

Jennifer Mannherz251 - Jmannherz@henryobaker.com

Gina Molinaro246 - Ginam@henryobaker.com

Valerie Rivera234 - Valerier@henryobaker.com

Carol Wilfong253 - Carolw@henryobaker.com



Business Insurance Marketing

Vincent Alfisi233 - Vincenta@henryobaker.com

Claims – Personal and Business


Jennifer Masullo Matos263 - Jenniferm@henryobaker.com

Benefits Department


Staci R. Grant, RHU, VP Benefits276 - Stacig@henryobaker.com

Elizabeth Vastola, Account Manager239 - Elizabethv@henryobaker.com

Bond Department


Francesca McAllan268 - Francescam@henryobaker.com

Accounting


Charlotte Wendland249 - Charlottew@henryobaker.com

Director of Marketing


John Sisto275 - Johns@henryobaker.com

Assistants


Dawne Wickkiser, Personal Insurance232 - Dawnew@henryobaker.com

Christy Ditta, Business Insurance253 - Christyd@henryobaker.com

Sarah Fitch, Business Insurance271 - Sarahf@henryobaker.com

Maria Karol, Business Insurance254 - Mariak@henryobaker.com

Nancy Nicholls, Business Insurance235 - Nancyn@henryobaker.com

Sue Tierney, Receptionist230 - Suet@henryobaker.com


sign up for our

EMAIL Newsletter